Join our growing community to challenge mainstream media bias and fix the news
Jeff Bezos Blue Origin launches new shepard rocket mission

Jeff Bezos Blue Origin launches new shepard rocket mission

Blue Origin is launching its New Shepard suborbital rocket for the first time in 2021, with a liftoff planned for 9:45 AM CST (10:45 AM EST/7:45 AM PST) Update: Now targeting 10:57 AM CST (11:57 AM EST/8:57 AM PST) from its launch facility in West Texas. This is the 14th flight of New Shepard, and it includes some key testing activities for Blue Origin.

Tausif N Akbar
Tausif N Akbar
William Sevier
William Sevier 2 months

Blue Origin? Never heard of it. Probably some SpaceX imitator

Josh
Josh 2 months

While rockets are inherently roughly this shape, this one seems particularly phallic. It makes me wonder if Bezos was involved in the design.

happy
happy 2 months

shaped like an "organ". Besos looks to be wanting to penetrate space just like he's done to the American people. 👉👌.....🤏

Seekster
Seekster 2 months

Not going to lie, "Mannequin Skywalker" got a chuckle out of me. Seriously though its nice to see Blue Origin being the tortoise to SpaceX's hare.

Eric
Eric 2 months

Bezo the lefts favorite multi billionaire.

ConcealCarryProtect
ConcealCarryProtect 2 months

Why are we launching pənises into space now?

Diego
Diego 2 months

Jeff Bezos is a New God 🙏👏👏🏆

Top in Sci & Tech