Get the App
Join our growing community to challenge mainstream media bias and fix the news
Google lets users auto-delete their location history

Google lets users auto-delete their location history

Google is rolling out location history deletion tools to Android and iOS. Users can only choose between deleting data after three or 18 months. Right now, the feature only works with location history, but Google plans to bring the same auto-deletion functionality to web and app activity over the next few weeks.

Simone
Simone
Critical Thinking
Critical Thinking 1 year

Nothing is ever truly deleted once it's online

Top in Tech