Facebook introduced on June 2 a feature called Manage Activity which makes it easier for users to search, sort, archive, and remove old posts. This feature will be release on mobile first, followed by desktop and finally Facebook Lite.
"Delete" only means you can't see it anymore. I garuntee Facebook does not delete anything.
Oh Look, they want to hide Democrats' racist history.
This comment may be in violation of our guidelines. You can still post it, but it will remain hidden until reviewed by one of our moderators.
This comment may be a reaction with little substance. It's at risk of being ranked lower than other comments.
Quality over quantity. You've hit our limit for comments posted. Please try again in an hour.