Get the App
Join our growing community to challenge mainstream media bias and fix the news
User records to be automatically deleted by Google

User records to be automatically deleted by Google

The default settings in Google are being changed with some of the data collected of users to be automatically deleted by Google. After 18 months, the website searches as well as pages visited will be deleted by Google. Along with this, location data will also be deleted after 18 months.

pennydreadful
pennydreadful
david dindu
david dindu 2 months

Its gonna be saved somewhere

tenoclock
tenoclock 2 months

Delete your goggle account.

Top in Tech