Get the App
Join our growing community to challenge mainstream media bias and fix the news
User records to be automatically deleted by Google

User records to be automatically deleted by Google

The default settings in Google are being changed with some of the data collected of users to be automatically deleted by Google. After 18 months, the website searches as well as pages visited will be deleted by Google. Along with this, location data will also be deleted after 18 months.

Sandra
Sandra
Sedat
Sedat 2 months

Deleted? No way! They’ve just added another boolean field with the header “visible” which is set to “false” after 18 months.

Randall
Randall 2 months

Sure they'll delete the data AFTER they upload the data to NSA servers.

Top in Tech